Women of Distinction

WBENC proudly celebrates their 20th Anniversary year by launching the Legacy of Leaders, a structure established for recognition of Corporate Members and WBEs who have served in a significant leadership role throughout the WBENC network. One of two groups under the Legacy of Leaders umbrella is the Women of Distinction. This exclusive group of WBENC-Certified Women’s Business Enterprises (WBEs) is comprised of 25 women leaders who have demonstrated a deep commitment to the organization and to breaking down barriers for women owned businesses in the corporate and government supply chains. The Women of Distinction program was established to create a strategic role for highly successful and dedicated WBEs as advisors to WBENC, supporting the growth and success of all WBEs. WBENC is honored to showcase the Women of Distinction as they celebrate 20 years of success. 

Tara Abraham
Chairman & Co-CEO

Alta Baker
Founder, President, & CEO
Safe Haven Enterprises

Himanshu (Sue) Bhatia    
CEO, Founder
Rose International

Rebecca Boenigk
Chairman & CEO
Neutral Posture


Michelle Boggs
President, CEO &

McKinley Marketing Partners

Janice Bryant Howroyd
Founder & CEO
The Act •1 Group

Billie Bryant Schultz
President & CEO

Julie Copeland


Sharon Evans
CFJ Manufacturing

Lynne Marie Finn
President & CEO
Superior Workforce Solutions

Maggie Hardy Magerko
84 Lumber Company

Eartha Jean Johnson
Risk Mitigation Worldwide


Brenda Loube
President & Co-Founder
Corporate Fitness Works

Olsa Martini
Founder, President & CEO
OLSA Resources

Terri McNally
Founder & President
Global Capital

Sharon Olzerowicz
President & CEO
Hired by Matrix


Pamela O’Rourke
President & CEO
ICON Information Consultants, LP

Ranjini Poddar
Co-Founder & CEO
Artech Information Systems

Patricia Rodriguez Christian
President & CEO
CRC Group

Andra Rush
Chair, President & CEO
Rush Group


Leslie Saunders
Leslie Saunders Insurance

Cheryl Snead
President, CEO & FSO
Banneker Industries

Lynn Tilton
Founder & CEO
Patriarch Partners

Nina Vaca
Chairman & CEO
Pinnacle Group


Nancy Williams
ASAP Solutions Group